Crittenden Community Hospital

May 10, 2021
Jennifer Hardesty Additional Contact Rachel Cummins 270-965-1028 rcummins@crittenden-health.org
Read more

Cumberland County Hospital

May 9, 2021
Robert Flower Additional Contact Janet Clark 270-864-2511 ext 1286 qi@cchospital.org
Read more

Kentucky River Medical Center

April 28, 2021
Andrea Ritchie 606-666-6208 aritchie@qhcus.com Additional Contact Kim Napier 606-666-6475 knapier@qhcus.com
Read more

Middlesboro ARH Hospital

April 22, 2021
Alice Loudermilk Additional Contact Kim Alves 606-242-1152 kalves@arh.org
Read more

Monroe County Hospital

April 21, 2021
Tracy Petett 270-487-9231 ext 1170 tracy.petett@mcmccares.com Additional Contact Taryn Burnett 270-487-9231 ext 2329 taryn.burnett@mcmccares.com
Read more