Middlesboro ARH Hospital

April 22, 2021
Alice Loudermilk Additional Contact Kim Alves 606-242-1152 kalves@arh.org
Read more

Monroe County Hospital

April 21, 2021
Tracy Petett 270-487-9231 ext 1170 tracy.petett@mcmccares.com Additional Contact Taryn Burnett 270-487-9231 ext 2329 taryn.burnett@mcmccares.com
Read more

Morgan County ARH Hospital

April 20, 2021
April Perkins 606-743-3186 ext 1208 aperkins@arh.org Additional Contact Dolores Luke 606-743-3186 ext 1204 dluke@arh.org
Read more

Ohio County Hospital

April 19, 2021
Michelle Hickerson 270-298-5158 mhickerson@ochcares.com Additional Contacts Nicole Taylor 270-730-5371 ntaylor@ochcares.com Corinne Steele 270-298-5471 csteele@ochcares.com
Read more